OAC VIRTUAL EVENTS

EMAIL US

UPCOMING:

EVENTS:

triviARTS: 18+
Presented by the Oak Cliff Cultural Center
Friday, April 10, 7 PM

Homeschool Arts: Journey to Africa
Presented by Community Arts Pop-up Cultural Center
Wednesday, April 15, 11 AM

The Workshop: Crafting Workshop
Presented by the Latino Cultural Center
Monday, April 20, 12:30 PM

SERIES:


Paint the Town: Public Art with Google Street View
Presented by the OAC Public Art Program
Announcement every Monday, 8 AM

Bedtime Yoga with Stefanie Tovar
Presented by the Oak Cliff Cultural Center
Every Thursday, 7 PM on Instagram

Slappy & Monday’s Circo Metropolis Pop-Up
Presented by the Bath House Cultural Center
& Community Arts Pop-up Cultural Center

Every Thursday, 1 PM

Once Upon a Time:
Presented by the Latino Cultural Center
Every Friday, 11 AM

PAST EVENTS:

Virtual Open Mic Night:
Presented by the Office of Arts & Culture
Tuesday March 24, 7 PM

FY 2020-21 COP Facebook Live Info Session 2:
Presented by Funding Programs
Wednesday March 25, 2 PM

Live with Sara Cardona:
Presented by the Latino Cultural Center 
Wednesday, April 1, 2 PM

West African Dance Class with Bandan Koro
Presented by Community Arts Pop-up Cultural Center
Saturday, April 4, 2 PM

Live with Ruben Carrazana:
Presented by the Latino Cultural Center
Wednesday, April 8, 2 PM

Art for Homeschoolers: Art with Juan Cruz
Presented by Community Art Pop-up Cultural Center
Wednesday, March 25, 11 AM

triviARTS: Adults Night
Presented by the Oak Cliff Cultural Center
Saturday, March 28, 7 PM

Homeschool Arts: Zine Making with Ofelia Faz-Garza
Presented by Community Arts Pop-up Cultural Center
Wednesday, April 1, 11 AM

The Workshop: Crafting Workshop
Presented by the Latino Cultural Center
Monday, April 6, 12:30 PM

Homeschool Arts: African Dance with Iv Amenti
Presented by Community Arts Pop-up Cultural Center
Every Wednesday, 11 AM

Translate / Traducir »