top page with facebook link
link to facebook
Majestic Theatre >  ABOUT  > CONTACT
OC HOME
HOME
ABOUT
BOOKING
CONTACT
VISIT
EVENT CALENDAR
NEWS CENTER
BOOKING
CONTACT
PHOTOS
VIDEO GALLERY
Facebook Link

Majestic Theatre
1925 Elm Street
Dallas TX 75201
Phone: 214.670.3687
Fax: 214.670.1404
1925 Elm Street
Dallas TX 75201
Phone: 214.670.3687
Fax: 214.670.1404

Feedback
We want to know what you think about your experience at the Majestic Theatre. Whether you saw an event that moved you, or you have a suggestion for how we can improve, please let us know about your visit to the Majestic. Please return the feedback form via mail, email, or fax.

   Visitor Evaluation - English (pdf)
   Visitor Evaluation - Spanish (pdf)

Majestic Theatre staff:
Michael Schwedler General Manager 214.670.1869 mailto:Michael.Schwedler@dallascityhall.com
Jack Thomas House Manager 214-670-1788 mailto:jack.thomas@dallascityhall.com
Verdon Davis Technical Director 214-671-8574 mailto:verdon.davis@dallascityhall.com
Travis Porter Technical Assistant mailto:Michael.Porter@dallascityhall.com
Rob Banks Facilities Manager 214-671-8573 mailto:laroberlon.banks@dallascityhall.com
Todd Dawson Senior Maintenance 214-671-8573 mailto:Todd.Dawson@dallascityhall.com
Hayley Dyer Event Coordinator 214.671.2805 mailto:Hayley.Dyer@dallascityhall.com
 
art images
«     »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930     

 Majestic Theater - City of Dallas Office of Cultural Affairs. All Rights Reserved.                  
OCA home MAJESTIC MEDIA Join our mailing list City of Dallas website
 2009 Majestic Theater (214) 670-3687  All Rights Reserved.  Creative design by ellipseinc.com